Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Because. I. Can. Rely. You. For. Good. Service

15 August 2019

service

4

Staff and waiting area always excellent, but let down this time by an absence of refreshments and clean cups in waiting area

08 August 2019

sales

2.5

When we collected the car the invoice was altered by pen and we were told that a new reprinted invoice would be sent in the post. nearly 4 weeks later plus an email reminder it has still not been received.

07 August 2019

service

3.5

Please see above. However the customer service surrounding actually booking the car in and having the service was great. Just very disappointing about the inconvenience caused in terms of the MOT.

04 August 2019

service

5

Did everything I expected.

02 August 2019

service

2

Not first time problems here. Seems service levels have deteriated.

02 August 2019

service

3

The service itself I had no problems. The complimentary 'wash and vac' was poor. Ive had cars through BMW, Mercedes and VW, and the valet service is far better. My car is regularly cleaned but still had dirty marks on wheels and windscreen afterwards

01 August 2019

service

5

Efficient and pleasant experience

01 August 2019

service

5

Work completed ahead of time, great service.

29 July 2019

service

5

Cannot fault them

26 July 2019

service

5

Tracy and the service team really went over and above to look after me and my car during my visit

25 July 2019

service

3

As above, the free valet that I asked for and was due wasn't forthcoming

25 July 2019

sales

5

Made me feel special and like nothing was too much trouble

22 July 2019

service

5

Very nice, helpful and pleasant staff

22 July 2019

service

5

Quick service. Choice of lift back into town or waiting.

15 July 2019

sales

5

Value the customer and keeping that unique edge sets you apart.

12 July 2019

service

5

The service team were very helpful

12 July 2019

sales

4

Alex the sales representative did an excellent job with a great style that wasn't pressured he allowed the car to do the talking. His explanations were clear and simple to understand.

12 July 2019

service

4

Generally good value for money if using one of the service packs

09 July 2019

sales

5

Becky Atkin was superb

08 July 2019

service

3

The quality of the valet was poor, wheels dirty windows streaked and foot marks on interior carpets.

08 July 2019

sales

5

Nearly a perfect score. Staff and management 100% pleasure to deal with. Being highly critical the car interior did not quiet match the exterior for preparation

08 July 2019

service

5

Staff were excellent and very informative.

08 July 2019

sales

5

Staff are very friendly and helpful.

08 July 2019

service

5

quality staff

07 July 2019

service

5

Good staff

02 July 2019

service

5

Great staff always friendly & the service is second to none, I especially like the videos sent across with the advice

02 July 2019

service

5

Loved the video

26 June 2019

sales

5

it would have been 5/5 but for all the signatures needed

25 June 2019

service

5

The staff are always pleasant and helpful whenever we visit.

21 June 2019

sales

5

Really brilliant service from Becky at Mini York. So easy to deal with, very clear, very knowledgeable.

20 June 2019

service

4

Had to wait quite a while before was seen by service reception. He was dealing with another customer there was no apology at all. A bit disappointed.

20 June 2019

service

5

Fast professional service

18 June 2019

sales

5

Becky Atkin made the whole experience easy but most of all, fun!

17 June 2019

service

4

Don't charge so much for MOT

17 June 2019

service

5

I could book a late morning service so miss the traffic and wait while the service was done

16 June 2019

service

5

No complaints, all very smooth and well organised.

16 June 2019

service

5

Responded to all my concerns .

16 June 2019

service

4

Booking in was odd, the information provided wasn't documented in full. The service Advisor who dealt with me on the day was outstanding

13 June 2019

sales

5

Jamie kept us updated on the build and delivery date for the ??

12 June 2019

sales

5

Fabulous sales representative becky Atkin who worked so hard to keep my custom

11 June 2019

sales

5

very helpful staff. Stacey was great

11 June 2019

sales

5

Stacy Booth is fantastic and true asset to Mini Cooper York.

11 June 2019

service

3

I booked my service with ease and was given plenty of dates and times for my Mini service. I told Mini York that my immediate service warning light had come on and they changed my date for a sooner service.

10 June 2019

service

5

Always kept informed

09 June 2019

service

5

Everything went smoothly.

08 June 2019

sales

1

Too many mistakes made - I didn't feel valued as a customer . My situation has now been sorted . After all had happened from start to finish I should have been excited to pick up my new car but the whole experience was very stressful and frustrating.

04 June 2019

service

5

Shinier than it's ever been plus they've done some stuff under the bonnet too!

04 June 2019

service

5

Fantastic and professional.

01 June 2019

service

5

Excellent service