Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Everything was handled efficiently without any problems.

29 September 2019

service

2.5

I was collecting a new car in less than 2 weeks and feel they could have lowered the price a bit- I would have gone to a local garage if I had known.

29 September 2019

service

4

Had to call Mini about when the car would be ready. Expected to know from them earlier in the afternoon (brought car in at 9 am).

27 September 2019

service

5

Everything carried out to expectations.

27 September 2019

service

5

I didn't even know if the puncture would be covered by Mini - so it was such a relief when a phone call triggered collection and replacement. The only issue was that the promised rental car (via a different company) never appeared

27 September 2019

sales

5

Nothing could have improved my experience (maybe a full tank of petrol and a bunch of flowers) that was policy years ago which seems to have vanished over the years but used to be a nice touch when buying a new car

22 September 2019

service

5

Courteous friendly staff. Efficient service.

22 September 2019

service

5

The video made a real difference even if the bill was more than expected

13 September 2019

sales

5

All the staff at the Cooper York sales room are so friendly and helpful. I have now bought my last 2 minis through the same sales person and she always remembers me

12 September 2019

sales

5

everything we wanted to know was explained to us.

12 September 2019

service

4

A good customer experience.

09 September 2019

service

4

Dealt with quickly in an urgent scenario

08 September 2019

service

5

Quality of service

06 September 2019

service

3

The work carried out this time was good. But the answer to question one explains my overall rating.

06 September 2019

sales

5

friendly service, great communication

02 September 2019

sales

4.5

At Mini you feel as though you are dealing with real people who care about getting you the perfect car not automated salesmen who just want the best deal for themselves.

02 September 2019

sales

5

Really quick! from start to finish it took less than a week.

01 September 2019

service

5

Straightforward advice and service.

26 August 2019

service

5

Every done and on time

22 August 2019

service

4

Lucy who served me on arrival and when I returned to collect my car was very helpful and addressed all the points on the MOT report and other issues I had asked to be checked.However, my n/s boot door is still very slow to open - an issue I raised.

22 August 2019

service

4

Would have given 5 stars but the small detail, asked if I wanted a courtesy wash to which I said yes & returned unwashed.

22 August 2019

service

4

A fault from November finally rectified

22 August 2019

service

2

I was told the car would be washed but there was no sign of it having been done as pigeon dirt was still on the roof. I was verbally told the price would be £170 something pounds but it was about £50 more ......did not correlate with 20% VAT

19 August 2019

service

1

Lack of info about the car and it was not cleaned. Cheaper brands do a valet with the service.

18 August 2019

service

2

Conflicting information given about cost of repairs and whether or not repairs were actually required. Was also advised that some repairs were covered under my Warranty Insurance only to be advised on the day that they were not covered! Very annoying

16 August 2019

service

4

Booked in in a timely manner and seen straight away.

16 August 2019

service

5

Because. I. Can. Rely. You. For. Good. Service

15 August 2019

service

4

Staff and waiting area always excellent, but let down this time by an absence of refreshments and clean cups in waiting area

08 August 2019

sales

2.5

When we collected the car the invoice was altered by pen and we were told that a new reprinted invoice would be sent in the post. nearly 4 weeks later plus an email reminder it has still not been received.

07 August 2019

service

3.5

Please see above. However the customer service surrounding actually booking the car in and having the service was great. Just very disappointing about the inconvenience caused in terms of the MOT.

04 August 2019

service

5

Did everything I expected.

02 August 2019

service

2

Not first time problems here. Seems service levels have deteriated.

02 August 2019

service

3

The service itself I had no problems. The complimentary 'wash and vac' was poor. Ive had cars through BMW, Mercedes and VW, and the valet service is far better. My car is regularly cleaned but still had dirty marks on wheels and windscreen afterwards

01 August 2019

service

5

Efficient and pleasant experience

01 August 2019

service

5

Work completed ahead of time, great service.

29 July 2019

service

5

Cannot fault them

26 July 2019

service

3

As above, the free valet that I asked for and was due wasn't forthcoming

25 July 2019

service

5

Tracy and the service team really went over and above to look after me and my car during my visit

25 July 2019

sales

5

Made me feel special and like nothing was too much trouble

22 July 2019

service

5

Very nice, helpful and pleasant staff

22 July 2019

service

5

Quick service. Choice of lift back into town or waiting.

15 July 2019

sales

4

Alex the sales representative did an excellent job with a great style that wasn't pressured he allowed the car to do the talking. His explanations were clear and simple to understand.

12 July 2019

sales

5

Value the customer and keeping that unique edge sets you apart.

12 July 2019

service

5

The service team were very helpful