Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

1

See above

02 January 2020

service

2

Car was booked in for warranty inspection/MOT. Once this was completed we were informed by service dept that new rear brakes were required. Further warranty work was required so we booked brakes to be done at same time. Brakes were not done.

01 January 2020

service

5

Staff were very friendly and easy to deal with

01 January 2020

service

2

I would have expected there to be someone available from 8am when you open.

28 December 2019

service

5

No problems

28 December 2019

sales

5

All good

26 December 2019

sales

5

Exceptionally impressed

23 December 2019

service

5

Couldn't have been more helpful

17 December 2019

sales

5

This is our third Mini from Coopers so must be doing something right. Not too pushy and knowing the product.

17 December 2019

sales

5

Becky Atkin was incredible with my purchase. She took me through everything and has such a warming personality. She made a process, which can seem so daunting, effortlessly relaxing and exciting. Couldn't recommend her enough.

09 December 2019

service

4

Slow to deal with a In collection. Need more staff. No ken around for 10 minutes. Was Saturday pm.

09 December 2019

sales

4.5

Informative, timely communications. The one issue we have had, is planned to be addressed 10 days after collection, which is great (if it goes to plan)

09 December 2019

service

5

All service & sales staff very helpful.

06 December 2019

sales

5

Very satisfied. Everything went smoothly and I love my new mini.

05 December 2019

service

5

Cooper York is great ?? and Chris was fantastic. Good job overall.

03 December 2019

service

5

Service done as promised, updated on progress and car returned valeted

30 November 2019

service

5

The staff went the extra mile to resolve the problem with my mini.

25 November 2019

sales

5

Becky from York has been with me from the moment I entered the Mini Showroom. From allowing me to test drive a Mini Cooper to finally seeing my New Car in all is splendour. FANTASTIC Non pushy, understanding, approachable, friendly, knowledgable.

25 November 2019

service

5

the rating is self-evident

24 November 2019

service

5

Quick, fuss free.

24 November 2019

service

5

Nothing bad to say. The team were friendly, welcoming, efficient and proactive. Offered support and gave details of everything I needed. Grant dealt with me from phone calls, support and explaining the health check for me.

22 November 2019

service

4

most issues resolved, one issue outstanding that is a characteristic of the car

21 November 2019

sales

5

On time Good customer service

19 November 2019

service

4

No complaints.

19 November 2019

service

4

Quicker than I expected. Good place to work while waiting. Easy to book Lost one star because nowhere to park when I arrived.

17 November 2019

service

3

Courtesy car littered with discarded paper and stickers (despite having only 30 miles in the clock). Our car handed back to us with a service warning light illuminated. Turned out to be the TPMS resetting but should have been cleared before handback

16 November 2019

service

3.5

Service was was efficient and completed early

16 November 2019

service

5

The staff at cooper are always pleasant and ready to help.

15 November 2019

service

3.5

Took longer than was suggested.

15 November 2019

service

4.5

An oil leak test proved inconclusive and I need to take the car back in after running it for a while

15 November 2019

service

3

Answer as above. Also we have a service plan which has discounted MOT, parts etc. We were told when dropping off that there were no discounts, so we had to pay the full fee. We had to call back regarding our plan to then get a discount.

12 November 2019

service

5

i cannot tell you how amazing Adam Craven was. I have bought many cars over the years and he is the BEST person i have ever bought a car from. he is an asset to you,

12 November 2019

sales

5

Sale went through within a week. Very good offer on the deal

10 November 2019

sales

5

Our sales exec was brilliant

08 November 2019

service

5

Service area did what they said they would do, when they said they would!

08 November 2019

service

5

Identified issue very quickly and explained what was needed.

04 November 2019

service

5

AS ABOVE

03 November 2019

service

4

Easy to deal with and good for a laugh

02 November 2019

service

5

There was nothing more they could do than they did. Excellent.

01 November 2019

service

5

Willing to understand the problems we had and happy to solve them

28 October 2019

service

5

Couldn't have been better. They had a car waiting for me on arrival.

28 October 2019

service

5

Did what it said on the tin for a fixed price

26 October 2019

service

4

No problems, courtesy car provided, a little expensive though

24 October 2019

service

3

Disappointed in service reception. Had to wait to book in as lady was in a meeting and when collected couldn't book in for remedial work as she was in another meeting! Will drop off in town but won't collect , other car manufacturers nearby do both

23 October 2019

service

5

Professionalism friendly Knowledgable Reliable

23 October 2019

service

5

they were very efficient and helpful

17 October 2019

sales

5

Reception, sales and finance staff were all excellent, friendly, communication was great, reliable, if they promised something they followed through with those promises.

16 October 2019

sales

5

Easy buying experience not pushy helpful and informative

15 October 2019

service

5

Great team who always go the extra mile. Have been a customer for the last six years and would not go anywhere else. Five star service every time.

15 October 2019

sales

5

The salesperson (Jamie) was excellent. Answering all of my questions patiently, helping with additional information when requested and managing my purchase through to delivery. The rest of the Team were also a pleasure to deal with.